Welcome to the official website of author Joyce DiPastena

Reading Order

Chronological Reading Order

Some of my titles are listed in separate series, but have interconnecting characters. If you are interested in reading these books as they take place chronologically, here is their order:

Loyalty’s Web: Poitevin Hearts, Book 1

Illuminations of the Heart: Poitevin Hearts, Book 2

Loving Lucianna: Poitevin Hearts, Book 3

Dangerous Favor: Poitevin Hearts, Book 4

The Girl by the River

The Lady and the Minstrel